Parish Office

The Parish Office is opposite the church entrance and to the left of St John’s Hall.
It is open Monday to Friday from 9.30am to 1pm.

The Office carries out  administrative and organisational tasks on behalf of the Clergy and the PCC and is often the first point of contact for church members and people in the community who need information or request a booking for, e.g. a wedding or funeral.

The Parish Office team
Helen Allen – Operations Manager
Gareth Roberts-Davies – Facilities & Systems Manager
Natalie Smith – Administrator
Catherine Robinson – Administrator & Communications Facilitator

Parish Office

1717 High Street, Knowle
Solihull, B93 0LN
01564 779123

Knowle PCC

The PCC is responsible, with the Clergy, for promoting the mission of the Church throughout the Knowle community.  The PCC members act as trustees of the Church’s finances, including maintenance of the Church buildings.

PCC meets 8 times a year and has 7 sub-committees which report to it, making recommendations for approval.
Members of the PCC are elected at the APCM held annually in March or April.

PCC members
Clergy: Geoff Lanham (Vicar)
Churchwardens:   Matt Baggott and Liz Welton
Elected members:    Nick Brown,  Lynn Brown (Secretary),  Roy Carr,  Sarah Chapman,  Nick Houghton,  Victor Hu,  Nick Humby,  Carol Kay,  Steve Mort (Treasurer),  Benjamin Neudorfer,  Julian Phillips,  David Pickering,  Anne Smith,  Rod Street and Kay Todman.
Co-opted member:   Claire Carter

Parish Office

Parochial Church Council

registered with the
Charity Commission
reg. no. 1127404

on this week hear talks