Calendar

All KPC events during the next 14 days are shown below.
To view events over the next 31 days or over any of the next 3 calendar months, select using the menu arrow below, then update.

Tuesday 2nd March 2021
17:00Year 8 Discipleship GroupZoom
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
16:30Year 7 Discipleship GroupZoom
Thursday 4th March 2021
18:00Year 9-11 Discipleship GroupZoom
Friday 5th March 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
Sunday 7th March 2021
10:00Morning Service
Speaker:  Geoff Lanham  A fresh look at church - Living community
Ephesians 4: 11-16
Romans 12: 9-16
YouTube
Monday 8th March 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
20:00Year 9-13 Discipleship Group ZoomZoom
20:00Lent Course: Listening to God
Session 1: Learning to hear God for others and myself
Zoom
Tuesday 9th March 2021
17:00Year 8 Discipleship GroupZoom
Wednesday 10th March 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
16:30Year 7 Discipleship GroupZoom
Thursday 11th March 2021
14:00Mothers' Union meeting
Speaker: Christian Hughes, Veterinary Surgeon
Zoom
18:00Year 9-11 Discipleship GroupZoom
Friday 12th March 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
Sunday 14th March 2021
10:00Morning Service
Speaker:  Bishop Ann 
Exodus 2: 1-10
2 Corinthians 1: 3-7
YouTube
Monday 15th March 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
20:00Year 9-13 Discipleship Group ZoomZoom
20:00Lent Course: Listening to God
Session 2: Ignatian Spirituality: hearing God in our experience
Zoom
Tuesday 16th March 2021
17:00Year 8 Discipleship GroupZoom

on this week hear talks