Calendar

All KPC events during the next 14 days are shown below.
To view events over the next 31 days or over any of the next 3 calendar months, select using the menu arrow below, then update.

Sunday 1st August 2021
08:00Holy CommunionSt John's Hall
10:00Morning worship
Speaker: Emily Spencer
Signs of the kingdom
Mark 5: 21-24, 35 - 43 and John 14: 10-12
Church & YouTube
Wednesday 4th August 2021
10:00Holy Communion
Speaker: Julian Phillips
Mark 1: 35-45
Church
15:00Penny's Summer Cafe
Penny’s in the Park: Love Solihull litter pick with Park games like ultimate frisbee and unihoc followed by food and drinks at Penny’s Youth Cafe. Signed consent form needed in order to participate which can be collected from Penny’s Youth Cafe.
Penny's Youth Cafe
Friday 6th August 2021
10:00Bumps and Babies

Bumps and Babies stay and play group.

For mums and babies 0-12mths (pre walkers). 

Lower Guild House
Saturday 7th August 2021
10:00Cobbles Outdoors (coffee and cake)Outside on grass in front of church
Sunday 8th August 2021
10:00Morning worship
Speaker: Geoff Lanham
From small beginnings
Mark 4: 26-29, Matthew 13: 31-32
Church & YouTube
Wednesday 11th August 2021
10:00Morning Prayer
Speaker: Geoff Lanham
Mark 2:1-12
Church
Thursday 12th August 2021
15:00Penny's Summer Cafe
Penny’s in the Park: Love Solihull litter pick with Park games like ultimate frisbee and unihoc followed by food and drinks at Penny’s Youth Cafe. Signed consent form needed in order to participate which can be collected from Penny’s Youth Cafe.
Penny's Youth Cafe
Friday 13th August 2021
10:00Bumps and BabiesLower Guild House
Saturday 14th August 2021
10:00Cobbles Outdoors (coffee and cake)Outside on grass in front of church
Sunday 15th August 2021
08:00Holy CommunionSt John's Hall
10:00Morning worship
Speaker: Nick Parker
Kingdom justice
Matthew 18: 23-35
Church & YouTube

on this week hear talks