Calendar

All KPC events during the next 14 days are shown below.
To view events over the next 31 days or over any of the next 3 calendar months, select using the menu arrow below, then update.

Monday 17th May 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 7Penny's Youth Cafe
20:00Year 9-13 Discipleship GroupGarden Marquee
Tuesday 18th May 2021
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 8Penny's Youth Cafe
17:00Penny's Year 8 Breakaway Discipleship GroupPenny's Youth Cafe
Wednesday 19th May 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
10:00Morning Prayer
Speaker: Julian Phillips
Galatians 2:11-21
Church
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 7Penny's Youth Cafe
17:00Penny's Year 7 United Discipleship GroupPenny's Youth Cafe
20:00Church Prayer MeetingZoom
Thursday 20th May 2021
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 9-13Penny's Youth Cafe
Friday 21st May 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
Saturday 22nd May 2021
10:00Cobbles Outdoorsoutside church
Sunday 23rd May 2021
10:00Holy Communion

Speaker: Julian Phillips
Expectancy and prayer
Acts 1:4-8, 12-14, Acts 2:1-21

Church & YouTube
16:00All-In ServiceYouTube
Monday 24th May 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 7Penny's Youth Cafe
20:00Year 9-13 Discipleship GroupGarden Marquee
Tuesday 25th May 2021
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 8Penny's Youth Cafe
17:00Penny's Year 8 Breakaway Discipleship GroupPenny's Youth Cafe
Wednesday 26th May 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
10:00Holy Communion
Speaker: Geoff Lanham
Galatians 3: 1-14
Church
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 7Penny's Youth Cafe
17:00Penny's Year 7 United Discipleship GroupPenny's Youth Cafe
19:45PCCZoom
Thursday 27th May 2021
15:30Penny's Youth Cafe Year 9-13Penny's Youth Cafe
Friday 28th May 2021
09:00Stepping Stones (session 1)St John's Hall
09:15Stepping Stones (session 2)St John's Hall
Saturday 29th May 2021
10:00Cobbles Outdoorsoutside church
Sunday 30th May 2021
10:00Morning worship
Speaker: Geoff Lanham
Praying in the Spirit
Church & YouTube
Monday 31st May 2021
20:00Year 9-13 Discipleship GroupGarden Marquee

on this week hear talks